Media

In these pages, you'll find a taste of what the Fellowship is all about. Whether you want to listen to a sermon, read an article by the Pastor or Steve Cox, or look at images or videos from past events, we hope these are a resource and encouragement for you!

Below are links to the most recent content, or use the links on the left to find a specific type of content.


Bernie Powell
 
00:00
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012
Bernie Powell
 
00:00
Sunday, Sep 9, 2012
Bruce Taylor
 
00:00
Sunday, Aug 26, 2012
Mark Schofield
 
00:00
Sunday, Aug 19, 2012
David Doré
 
00:00
Sunday, Aug 12, 2012
Bernie Powell
 
00:00
Sunday, Aug 5, 2012
Bernie Powell
 
00:00
Sunday, Jul 29, 2012
Richard Moskos
 
00:00
Sunday, Jul 22, 2012
Bernie Powell
 
00:00
Sunday, Jul 15, 2012
Bernie Powell
 
00:00
Sunday, Jul 8, 2012

Pages

Email List Signup

Want to get email news and updates? Sign up below!

Follow Us

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon

Map & Contact

Google Maps location

Click here to find directions or get in touch with us.

Our goal is to make this website accessible to people of all abilities.  If you have any trouble with the site or want to provide feedback, please email webmaster@thefellowshiponline.org.

Copyright 2017 Free Evangelical Fellowship. Back to Top

Back to Top